Nandi County

Nandi County, Rift Valley, Republic of Kenya, East Africa

Nandi County is in Kenya's Rift Valley region, occupying an area of 2,884.4 Km2. The County is bordered by Kakamega County to the west, Uasin Gishu County to the North East, Kericho County to the South East corner, Kisumu County to the South and Vihiga County to the South West. Geographically Nandi County is bound by the Equator to the south and extends northwards to latitude 0034’N. The Western boundary extends to Longitude 34045’E, while the Eastern boundary reaches Longitude 35025’E.

Nandi County

Nandi County Sub Places

Nearby Places





Electoral Constituencies



Historic Sites

Electoral Wards